Limburg calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 17 January

Add event

Sunday 17 January 2021

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Sittard

Monday 18 January 2021

Maastricht

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Heerlen

Maastricht

Sittard

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Maastricht

Thursday 21 January 2021

Heerlen

Maastricht

Friday 22 January 2021

Heerlen

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Saturday 23 January 2021

Heerlen

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Sunday 24 January 2021

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Weert

Monday 25 January 2021

Maastricht

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Heerlen

Maastricht

Venlo

Thursday 28 January 2021

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Friday 29 January 2021

Heerlen

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Weert

Saturday 30 January 2021

Heerlen

Maastricht

Roermond

Weert

Sunday 31 January 2021

Heerlen

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Wednesday 03 February 2021

Heerlen

Venlo

Thursday 04 February 2021

Roermond

Friday 05 February 2021

Heerlen

Maastricht

Weert

Saturday 06 February 2021

Heerlen

Landgraaf

Sittard

Weert

Sunday 07 February 2021

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Tuesday 09 February 2021

Heerlen

Maastricht

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Heerlen

Weert

Thursday 11 February 2021

Heerlen

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Friday 12 February 2021

Heerlen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Saturday 13 February 2021

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Sunday 14 February 2021

Heerlen

Roermond

Sittard

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Venlo

Friday 19 February 2021

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Roermond

Saturday 20 February 2021

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Sunday 21 February 2021

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Monday 22 February 2021

Maastricht

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Panningen

Venlo

Thursday 25 February 2021

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Roermond

Venlo

Friday 26 February 2021

Maastricht

Panningen

Sittard

Venlo

Saturday 27 February 2021

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Sunday 28 February 2021

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Tuesday 02 March 2021

Maastricht

Thursday 04 March 2021

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Friday 05 March 2021

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Saturday 06 March 2021

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Sunday 07 March 2021

Landgraaf

Roermond

Weert

Tuesday 09 March 2021

Maastricht

Venlo

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Thursday 11 March 2021

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Venlo

Friday 12 March 2021

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Venlo

Weert

Saturday 13 March 2021

Heerlen

Roermond

Sittard

Sunday 14 March 2021

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Maastricht

Sittard

Thursday 18 March 2021

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Friday 19 March 2021

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Saturday 20 March 2021

Heerlen

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Weert

Sunday 21 March 2021

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Maastricht

Thursday 25 March 2021

Roermond

Friday 26 March 2021

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Roermond

Venlo

Weert

Saturday 27 March 2021

Landgraaf