Limburg calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Monday 5 December

Add event

Monday 05 December 2022

Maastricht

Sittard

Venray

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Weert

Wednesday 07 December 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Weert

Thursday 08 December 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Panningen

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Weert

Friday 09 December 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Saturday 10 December 2022

Beek

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Sunday 11 December 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Weert

Monday 12 December 2022

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Thursday 15 December 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Friday 16 December 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Weert

Saturday 17 December 2022

Beek

Geleen

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Sunday 18 December 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Weert

Monday 19 December 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Sittard

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Weert

Thursday 22 December 2022

Kerkrade

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Friday 23 December 2022

Maastricht