Kerkrade calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Thursday 7 July

Add event

Thursday 07 July 2022

Kerkrade

Friday 08 July 2022

Saturday 09 July 2022

Sunday 10 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

Sunday 17 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Saturday 23 July 2022

Thursday 11 August 2022

Friday 12 August 2022

Saturday 13 August 2022

Sunday 14 August 2022

Monday 15 August 2022

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Thursday 18 August 2022

Friday 19 August 2022

Saturday 20 August 2022

Saturday 27 August 2022

Sunday 28 August 2022

Sunday 11 September 2022