Flanders calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 14 April

Add event

Sunday 14 April 2024

Aalst

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Hasselt

Leffinge

Leuven

Mechelen

Mol

Oostende

Wilrijk

Monday 15 April 2024

Antwerpen

Bornem

Gent

Leuven

Torhout

Wilrijk

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Antwerpen

Gent

Hasselt

Herent

Leuven

Mechelen

Mol

Sint-Niklaas

Torhout

Wilrijk

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Hamont-Achel

Hasselt

Mechelen

Mol

Torhout

Wilrijk

Thursday 18 April 2024

Antwerpen

Bornem

Brugge

Gent

Hamont-Achel

Herent

Kapellen

Leuven

Mechelen

Mol

Oostende

Sint-Niklaas

Turnhout

Wilrijk

Friday 19 April 2024

Aalst

Antwerpen

Beersel

Bornem

Dranouter

Gent

Hamont-Achel

Herzele

Leffinge

Mechelen

Mol

Sint-Niklaas

Turnhout

Wilrijk

Zottegem

Saturday 20 April 2024

Antwerpen

Beersel

Beveren

Brugge

Eeklo

Gent

Hasselt

Herent

Herzele

Kapellen

Leuven

Mechelen

Meerhout

Mol

Oostende

Sint-Niklaas

Turnhout

Wilrijk

Sunday 21 April 2024

Aalst

Antwerpen

Brugge

Dessel

Gent

Kapellen

Leuven

Mechelen

Mol

Oostende

Sint-Niklaas

Turnhout

Monday 22 April 2024

Antwerpen

Gent

Mechelen

Oostende

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Aalst

Antwerpen

Gent

Kapellen

Leuven

Mol

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Antwerpen

Gent