Flanders calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Tuesday 25 January

Add event

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Gent

Hasselt

Herent

Leuven

Lommel

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Brugge

Gent

Hasselt

Leuven

Lommel

Turnhout

Zottegem

Thursday 27 January 2022

Antwerpen

Bornem

Brugge

Gent

Hamont-Achel

Hasselt

Herzele

Ieper

Kapellen

Lommel

Turnhout

Friday 28 January 2022

Antwerpen

Beersel

Brugge

Dranouter

Gent

Herent

Ieper

Lommel

Saturday 29 January 2022

Brugge

Dranouter

Eeklo

Gent

Hasselt

Herzele

Lommel

Mechelen

Torhout

Vosselaar

Sunday 30 January 2022

Bornem

Brugge

Gent

Herent

Kortrijk

Lommel

Turnhout

Monday 31 January 2022

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Tuesday 01 February 2022

Antwerpen

Gent

Torhout

Wednesday 02 February 2022

Antwerpen

Gent

Herent

Kortrijk

Leuven

Oostende

Turnhout

Thursday 03 February 2022

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Hamont-Achel

Herent

Ieper

Leuven

Turnhout

Zottegem

Friday 04 February 2022

Antwerpen

Beersel

Brugge

Dranouter

Eeklo

Gent

Herent

Ieper

Leuven

Oostende

Torhout

Turnhout

Saturday 05 February 2022

Antwerpen

Bornem

Brugge

Dranouter

Gent

Hamont-Achel

Herzele

Ieper

Kortrijk

Leuven

Turnhout

Sunday 06 February 2022

Antwerpen

Gent

Leuven

Oostende

Turnhout

Zottegem

Monday 07 February 2022

Antwerpen

Tuesday 08 February 2022

Gent

Leuven

Wednesday 09 February 2022

Antwerpen

Herent

Kortrijk

Leuven

Oostende

Thursday 10 February 2022

Antwerpen

Beersel

Bornem

Gent

Hasselt

Herent

Friday 11 February 2022

Antwerpen

Beersel

Bornem

Brugge

Dranouter

Eeklo

Gent

Herent

Herzele

Leuven

Oostende

Turnhout

Saturday 12 February 2022

Antwerpen

Beersel

Brugge

Dranouter

Gent

Hasselt

Herent

Leuven

Oostende

Turnhout

Zottegem

Sunday 13 February 2022

Antwerpen

Bornem

Gent

Ieper

Kapellen

Leuven

Oostende

Turnhout

Monday 14 February 2022

Antwerpen

Gent

Hasselt

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Antwerpen

Gent

Kortrijk

Leuven

Turnhout

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Antwerpen

Beersel

Bornem

Hasselt

Kortrijk

Leuven

Thursday 17 February 2022

Antwerpen

Beersel

Bornem

Gent

Hamont-Achel

Herent

Ieper

Kortrijk

Leuven

Turnhout

Friday 18 February 2022

Antwerpen

Dranouter

Eeklo

Gent

Leuven

Turnhout

Saturday 19 February 2022

Antwerpen

Beersel

Bornem

Dranouter

Eeklo

Gent

Hasselt

Herzele

Ieper

Kortrijk

Leuven

Oostende

Sunday 20 February 2022

Antwerpen

Dranouter

Gent

Ieper

Kortrijk