Walloon Region calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Wednesday 10 August

Add event

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Charleroi

Thursday 11 August 2022

Friday 12 August 2022

Eupen

Saturday 13 August 2022

Charleroi

Eupen

Sunday 14 August 2022

Charleroi

Eupen

Monday 15 August 2022

Charleroi

Eupen

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Charleroi

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Thursday 18 August 2022

Friday 19 August 2022

Eupen

Saturday 20 August 2022

Charleroi

Sunday 21 August 2022

Monday 22 August 2022

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Thursday 25 August 2022

Friday 26 August 2022

Eupen

Luik

Verviers

Saturday 27 August 2022

Charleroi

Luik

Verviers

Sunday 28 August 2022

Eupen

Verviers

Monday 29 August 2022

Charleroi

Thursday 08 September 2022

Luik

Friday 09 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Saturday 17 September 2022

Sunday 18 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Friday 30 September 2022

Saturday 01 October 2022

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Thursday 06 October 2022

Friday 07 October 2022

Saturday 08 October 2022

Sunday 09 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Friday 14 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

Sunday 23 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Thursday 03 November 2022

Saturday 05 November 2022

Monday 07 November 2022

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Friday 11 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

Sunday 13 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Sunday 27 November 2022

Thursday 01 December 2022

Saturday 03 December 2022

Thursday 08 December 2022

Saturday 10 December 2022

Sunday 11 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

Sunday 18 December 2022

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Saturday 31 December 2022

Sunday 08 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Sunday 15 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Sunday 05 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Friday 17 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Friday 24 February 2023

Sunday 26 February 2023

Thursday 09 March 2023

Friday 10 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

Sunday 26 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Saturday 01 April 2023

Tuesday 11 April 2023

Wednesday 12 April 2023

Saturday 15 April 2023

Sunday 16 April 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Thursday 20 April 2023

Saturday 22 April 2023

Sunday 23 April 2023

Friday 05 May 2023

Saturday 06 May 2023

Sunday 11 June 2023

Friday 16 June 2023

Saturday 04 November 2023

Saturday 09 December 2023

Friday 15 December 2023

Saturday 16 March 2024