Walloon Region calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Friday 18 October

Add event

Friday 18 October 2019

Charleroi

Luik

Saturday 19 October 2019

Charleroi

Luik

Sunday 20 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Charleroi

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Luik

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Charleroi

Luik

Thursday 24 October 2019

Charleroi

Luik

Friday 25 October 2019

Charleroi

Luik

Saturday 26 October 2019

Charleroi

Luik

Sunday 27 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Charleroi

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Luik

Friday 01 November 2019

Saturday 02 November 2019

Sunday 03 November 2019

Wednesday 06 November 2019

Thursday 07 November 2019

Friday 08 November 2019

Saturday 09 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 01 December 2019

Thursday 05 December 2019

Friday 06 December 2019

Saturday 07 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Saturday 11 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Sunday 26 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Saturday 01 February 2020

Sunday 02 February 2020

Thursday 06 February 2020

Friday 07 February 2020

Saturday 08 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Sunday 01 March 2020

Thursday 05 March 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020

Sunday 08 March 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Saturday 04 April 2020

Tuesday 07 April 2020

Wednesday 08 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Sunday 03 May 2020

Wednesday 06 May 2020

Friday 08 May 2020

Saturday 09 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Sunday 07 June 2020

Sunday 08 November 2020

Friday 13 November 2020

Saturday 05 December 2020

Friday 11 December 2020