Walloon Region calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Friday 19 July

Add event

Friday 19 July 2019

Luik

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Wednesday 07 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Charleroi

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Luik

Monday 26 August 2019

Charleroi

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Luik

Sunday 01 September 2019

Tuesday 03 September 2019

Saturday 07 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Thursday 03 October 2019

Friday 04 October 2019

Saturday 05 October 2019

Sunday 06 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Friday 01 November 2019

Saturday 02 November 2019

Friday 08 November 2019

Saturday 09 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Sunday 01 December 2019

Thursday 05 December 2019

Friday 06 December 2019

Saturday 07 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Saturday 11 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Sunday 26 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Saturday 01 February 2020

Sunday 02 February 2020

Friday 07 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Thursday 05 March 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020

Sunday 08 March 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Saturday 04 April 2020

Wednesday 08 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Sunday 03 May 2020

Wednesday 06 May 2020

Friday 08 May 2020

Saturday 09 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Sunday 08 November 2020

Saturday 05 December 2020