Friesland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Thursday 18 July

Add event

Thursday 18 July 2019

Leeuwarden

Vlieland

Friday 19 July 2019

Leeuwarden

Saturday 20 July 2019

Drachten

Leeuwarden

Vlieland

Sunday 21 July 2019

Leeuwarden

Vlieland

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Drachten

Heerenveen

Vlieland

Saturday 27 July 2019

Drachten

Leeuwarden

Vlieland

Sunday 28 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 01 August 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Saturday 03 August 2019

Sneek

Vlieland

Sunday 04 August 2019

Leeuwarden

Vlieland

Monday 05 August 2019

Harlingen

Tuesday 06 August 2019

Terschelling

Vlieland

Wednesday 07 August 2019

Lemmer

Vlieland

Thursday 08 August 2019

Lemmer

Vlieland

Friday 09 August 2019

Sneek

Vlieland

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Lemmer

Vlieland

Saturday 17 August 2019

Lemmer

Vlieland

Sunday 18 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Drachten

Vlieland

Thursday 22 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Drachten

Vlieland

Sunday 25 August 2019

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Vlieland

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

Leeuwarden

Thursday 12 September 2019

Drachten

Friday 13 September 2019

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 14 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Leeuwarden

Friday 20 September 2019

Sneek

Saturday 21 September 2019

Drachten

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 22 September 2019

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Drachten

Leeuwarden

Friday 27 September 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sneek

Sunday 29 September 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Thursday 03 October 2019

Friday 04 October 2019

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 05 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Sneek

Sunday 06 October 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Wednesday 09 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Friday 11 October 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 12 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sunday 13 October 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Thursday 17 October 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Friday 18 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sneek

Sunday 20 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Drachten

Sneek

Saturday 26 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Sneek

Sunday 27 October 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Thursday 31 October 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Friday 01 November 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Sneek

Saturday 02 November 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Sneek

Sunday 03 November 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Tuesday 05 November 2019

Franeker

Thursday 07 November 2019

Friday 08 November 2019

Lemmer

Sneek

Saturday 09 November 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Sunday 10 November 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Thursday 14 November 2019

Franeker

Friday 15 November 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Lemmer

Sunday 01 December 2019

Franeker

Saturday 07 December 2019

Sunday 08 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Lemmer

Saturday 28 December 2019

Franeker

Saturday 04 January 2020

Sunday 05 January 2020

Wednesday 08 January 2020

Thursday 09 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Sunday 26 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Saturday 01 February 2020

Sunday 02 February 2020

Thursday 06 February 2020

Friday 07 February 2020

Saturday 08 February 2020

Sunday 09 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Sunday 23 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Sunday 01 March 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020

Sunday 08 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Lemmer

Sunday 22 March 2020

Franeker

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Thursday 02 April 2020

Saturday 04 April 2020

Monday 13 April 2020

Vlieland

Thursday 16 April 2020

Franeker

Friday 17 April 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Sunday 03 May 2020

Vlieland

Saturday 09 May 2020

Franeker

Sunday 10 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Monday 18 May 2020

Vlieland

Saturday 30 May 2020

Sunday 31 May 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Franeker