Friesland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Friday 18 October

Add event

Friday 18 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Heerenveen

Leeuwarden

Saturday 19 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Harlingen

Heerenveen

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 20 October 2019

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Monday 21 October 2019

Leeuwarden

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Thursday 24 October 2019

Bolsward

Franeker

Heerenveen

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Friday 25 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Heerenveen

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 26 October 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 27 October 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Heerenveen

Leeuwarden

Thursday 31 October 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Friday 01 November 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Heerenveen

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 02 November 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 03 November 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Tuesday 05 November 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Thursday 07 November 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Friday 08 November 2019

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 09 November 2019

Bolsward

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 10 November 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Thursday 14 November 2019

Drachten

Franeker

Friday 15 November 2019

Bolsward

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Saturday 16 November 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 17 November 2019

Bolsward

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Franeker

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Sneek

Thursday 21 November 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Friday 22 November 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 23 November 2019

Leeuwarden

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sneek

Monday 25 November 2019

Leeuwarden

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Thursday 28 November 2019

Leeuwarden

Friday 29 November 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 30 November 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 01 December 2019

Franeker

Sneek

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Thursday 05 December 2019

Leeuwarden

Friday 06 December 2019

Sneek

Saturday 07 December 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sunday 08 December 2019

Franeker

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Leeuwarden

Thursday 12 December 2019

Franeker

Friday 13 December 2019

Leeuwarden

Saturday 14 December 2019

Bolsward

Leeuwarden

Sunday 15 December 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Vlieland

Friday 27 December 2019

Leeuwarden

Saturday 28 December 2019

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sunday 29 December 2019

Franeker

Saturday 04 January 2020

Sunday 05 January 2020

Wednesday 08 January 2020

Thursday 09 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Bolsward

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sunday 19 January 2020

Bolsward

Franeker

Thursday 23 January 2020

Leeuwarden

Friday 24 January 2020

Bolsward

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Saturday 25 January 2020

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sunday 26 January 2020

Franeker

Thursday 30 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Leeuwarden

Saturday 01 February 2020

Franeker

Sunday 02 February 2020

Thursday 06 February 2020

Friday 07 February 2020

Bolsward

Franeker

Saturday 08 February 2020

Sunday 09 February 2020

Leeuwarden

Thursday 13 February 2020

Franeker

Friday 14 February 2020

Bolsward

Franeker

Saturday 15 February 2020

Leeuwarden

Sunday 16 February 2020

Bolsward

Franeker

Thursday 20 February 2020

Leeuwarden

Saturday 22 February 2020

Sunday 23 February 2020

Franeker

Friday 28 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Leeuwarden

Sunday 01 March 2020

Franeker

Saturday 07 March 2020

Leeuwarden

Sunday 08 March 2020

Franeker

Thursday 12 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020