Friesland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Tuesday 25 January

Add event

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Thursday 27 January 2022

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Friday 28 January 2022

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Saturday 29 January 2022

Franeker

Kollum

Leeuwarden

Sunday 30 January 2022

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Monday 31 January 2022

Franeker

Wednesday 02 February 2022

Thursday 03 February 2022

Bolsward

Friday 04 February 2022

Drachten

Franeker

Saturday 05 February 2022

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sunday 06 February 2022

Sneek

Wednesday 09 February 2022

Franeker

Friday 11 February 2022

Drachten

Franeker

Sneek

Saturday 12 February 2022

Leeuwarden

Sunday 13 February 2022

Drachten

Franeker

Sneek

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Drachten

Franeker

Thursday 17 February 2022

Bolsward

Friday 18 February 2022

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Saturday 19 February 2022

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sunday 20 February 2022

Drachten

Kollum

Leeuwarden

Friday 25 February 2022

Drachten

Franeker

Saturday 26 February 2022

Bolsward

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Thursday 03 March 2022

Bolsward

Friday 04 March 2022

Drachten

Saturday 05 March 2022

Kollum

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 09 March 2022

Franeker

Thursday 10 March 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Saturday 12 March 2022

Kollum

Leeuwarden

Sunday 13 March 2022

Franeker

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Bolsward

Leeuwarden

Friday 18 March 2022

Franeker

Saturday 19 March 2022

Leeuwarden

Sunday 20 March 2022

Franeker

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Friday 25 March 2022

Saturday 26 March 2022

Bolsward

Sunday 27 March 2022

Franeker

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

Bolsward

Saturday 02 April 2022

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sunday 03 April 2022

Franeker

Thursday 07 April 2022

Leeuwarden

Friday 08 April 2022

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Saturday 09 April 2022

Thursday 14 April 2022

Bolsward

Friday 15 April 2022

Franeker

Saturday 16 April 2022

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Franeker

Friday 22 April 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

Leeuwarden

Sunday 24 April 2022

Franeker

Thursday 28 April 2022

Bolsward

Friday 29 April 2022

Leeuwarden

Friday 06 May 2022

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Franeker

Thursday 12 May 2022

Bolsward

Friday 13 May 2022

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Franeker

Saturday 21 May 2022

Leeuwarden

Saturday 28 May 2022

Friday 03 June 2022

Saturday 04 June 2022

Bolsward

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Franeker