Friesland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 17 January

Add event

Sunday 17 January 2021

Leeuwarden

Thursday 21 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Saturday 23 January 2021

Franeker

Sunday 24 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Sneek

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Franeker

Friday 29 January 2021

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 30 January 2021

Leeuwarden

Sunday 31 January 2021

Franeker

Friday 05 February 2021

Saturday 06 February 2021

Sunday 07 February 2021

Sneek

Friday 12 February 2021

Franeker

Saturday 13 February 2021

Sneek

Sunday 14 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Franeker

Friday 19 February 2021

Leeuwarden

Saturday 20 February 2021

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 21 February 2021

Drachten

Franeker

Sneek

Friday 26 February 2021

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 27 February 2021

Drachten

Franeker

Thursday 04 March 2021

Sneek

Friday 05 March 2021

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Saturday 06 March 2021

Franeker

Sunday 07 March 2021

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Thursday 11 March 2021

Drachten

Friday 12 March 2021

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Saturday 13 March 2021

Sneek

Sunday 14 March 2021

Drachten

Friday 19 March 2021

Franeker

Sneek

Saturday 20 March 2021

Drachten

Franeker

Sunday 21 March 2021

Drachten

Franeker

Friday 26 March 2021

Saturday 27 March 2021

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Sneek

Sunday 04 April 2021

Leeuwarden

Friday 09 April 2021

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 10 April 2021

Leeuwarden

Thursday 15 April 2021

Sneek

Friday 16 April 2021

Franeker

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Sneek

Thursday 29 April 2021

Friday 30 April 2021

Saturday 01 May 2021

Leeuwarden

Friday 07 May 2021

Sneek

Saturday 08 May 2021

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 09 May 2021

Franeker

Sneek

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Friday 14 May 2021

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 15 May 2021

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Sunday 16 May 2021

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Sneek

Friday 21 May 2021

Leeuwarden

Saturday 22 May 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Franeker

Thursday 03 June 2021

Sneek

Friday 04 June 2021

Leeuwarden

Saturday 12 June 2021

Monday 12 July 2021

Vlieland

Monday 19 July 2021

Sunday 08 August 2021

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Leeuwarden

Thursday 23 September 2021

Sneek

Saturday 25 September 2021

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Sneek