Friesland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 14 April

Add event

Sunday 14 April 2024

Drachten

Franeker

Harlingen

Heerenveen

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Drachten

Franeker

Heerenveen

Sneek

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Drachten

Heerenveen

Thursday 18 April 2024

Drachten

Heerenveen

Leeuwarden

Friday 19 April 2024

Drachten

Heerenveen

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Saturday 20 April 2024

Drachten

Franeker

Heerenveen

Lemmer

Oudebildtzijl

Sneek

Sunday 21 April 2024

Drachten

Franeker

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Franeker

Heerenveen

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Franeker

Sneek

Thursday 25 April 2024

Drachten

Leeuwarden

Sneek

Friday 26 April 2024

Drachten

Leeuwarden

Saturday 27 April 2024

Sneek

Sunday 28 April 2024

Drachten

Leeuwarden

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Franeker

Wednesday 01 May 2024

Thursday 02 May 2024

Friday 03 May 2024

Drachten

Sneek

Saturday 04 May 2024

Drachten

Sunday 05 May 2024

Leeuwarden

Wednesday 08 May 2024

Drachten

Leeuwarden

Friday 10 May 2024

Sneek

Saturday 11 May 2024

Drachten

Sunday 12 May 2024

Thursday 16 May 2024

Franeker

Friday 17 May 2024

Drachten

Saturday 18 May 2024

Saturday 25 May 2024

Franeker

Sunday 26 May 2024

Drachten

Thursday 30 May 2024

Friday 31 May 2024

Sunday 02 June 2024

Saturday 15 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Friday 21 June 2024

Sunday 23 June 2024

Leeuwarden

Friday 28 June 2024

Tytsjerk

Saturday 29 June 2024

Sunday 30 June 2024

Drachten

Tytsjerk

Friday 12 July 2024

Drachten

Saturday 13 July 2024

Sunday 15 September 2024

Friday 04 October 2024

Saturday 05 October 2024

Friday 11 October 2024

Saturday 12 October 2024

Tuesday 22 October 2024

Thursday 07 November 2024

Leeuwarden

Saturday 09 November 2024

Drachten

Wednesday 20 November 2024