Zeeland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 17 January

Add event

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Goes

Thursday 21 January 2021

Terneuzen

Friday 22 January 2021

Middelburg

Saturday 23 January 2021

Goes

Middelburg

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Goes

Middelburg

Saturday 30 January 2021

Goes

Middelburg

Sunday 31 January 2021

Oostburg

Wednesday 03 February 2021

Terneuzen

Thursday 04 February 2021

Saturday 06 February 2021

Goes

Terneuzen

Sunday 07 February 2021

Oostburg

Vlissingen

Thursday 11 February 2021

Terneuzen

Friday 12 February 2021

Oostburg

Saturday 13 February 2021

Goes

Sunday 14 February 2021

Middelburg

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021

Goes

Middelburg

Sunday 21 February 2021

Vlissingen

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Goes

Friday 26 February 2021

Middelburg

Oostburg

Saturday 27 February 2021

Goes

Middelburg

Oostburg

Thursday 04 March 2021

Middelburg

Oostburg

Friday 05 March 2021

Goes

Saturday 06 March 2021

Middelburg

Rilland

Terneuzen

Sunday 07 March 2021

Vlissingen

Monday 08 March 2021

Goes

Thursday 11 March 2021

Middelburg

Friday 12 March 2021

Terneuzen

Saturday 13 March 2021

Middelburg

Saturday 20 March 2021

Goes

Middelburg

Oostburg

Rilland

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Terneuzen

Friday 26 March 2021

Middelburg

Terneuzen

Saturday 27 March 2021

Goes

Sunday 28 March 2021

Vlissingen

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Goes

Terneuzen

Thursday 01 April 2021

Goes

Friday 02 April 2021

Terneuzen

Saturday 03 April 2021

Oostburg

Terneuzen

Sunday 04 April 2021

Vlissingen

Thursday 08 April 2021

Middelburg

Friday 09 April 2021

Goes

Saturday 10 April 2021

Terneuzen

Sunday 11 April 2021

Middelburg

Thursday 15 April 2021

Terneuzen

Saturday 17 April 2021

Middelburg

Oostburg

Sunday 18 April 2021

Terneuzen

Thursday 22 April 2021

Middelburg

Friday 23 April 2021

Oostburg

Saturday 24 April 2021

Goes

Middelburg

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Goes

Thursday 29 April 2021

Friday 30 April 2021

Saturday 01 May 2021

Middelburg

Terneuzen

Friday 07 May 2021

Middelburg

Terneuzen

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Middelburg

Saturday 15 May 2021

Oostburg

Friday 21 May 2021

Goes

Saturday 22 May 2021

Middelburg

Friday 28 May 2021

Goes

Saturday 29 May 2021

Terneuzen

Friday 11 June 2021

Goes

Middelburg

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Goes

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Middelburg

Thursday 30 September 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021

Oostburg