Zeeland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 14 April

Add event

Sunday 14 April 2024

Zierikzee

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Terneuzen

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Middelburg

Thursday 18 April 2024

Friday 19 April 2024

Rilland

Vlissingen

Saturday 20 April 2024

Goes

Middelburg

Nieuw- en Sint Joosland

Terneuzen

Zierikzee

Sunday 21 April 2024

Vlissingen

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Middelburg

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Terneuzen

Tholen

Thursday 25 April 2024

Middelburg

Terneuzen

Friday 26 April 2024

Middelburg

Vlissingen

Saturday 27 April 2024

Middelburg

Sunday 28 April 2024

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Friday 03 May 2024

Rilland

Vlissingen

Sunday 05 May 2024

Goes

Vlissingen

Zierikzee

Wednesday 08 May 2024

Graauw

Thursday 09 May 2024

Zierikzee

Saturday 11 May 2024

Rilland

Vlissingen

Zierikzee

Sunday 12 May 2024

Friday 17 May 2024

Goes

Saturday 18 May 2024

Middelburg

Terneuzen

Vlissingen

Zierikzee

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Thursday 23 May 2024

Terneuzen

Saturday 25 May 2024

Rilland

Sunday 26 May 2024

Hulst

Zierikzee

Friday 31 May 2024

Middelburg

Saturday 01 June 2024

Sunday 02 June 2024

Tholen

Friday 07 June 2024

Vlissingen

Friday 14 June 2024

Middelburg

Terneuzen

Saturday 15 June 2024

Middelburg

Terneuzen

Vlissingen

Sunday 16 June 2024

Middelburg

Terneuzen

Thursday 27 June 2024

Saturday 29 June 2024

Middelburg

Monday 01 July 2024

Terneuzen

Tuesday 02 July 2024

Friday 12 July 2024

Zierikzee

Saturday 20 July 2024

Saturday 07 September 2024

Vlissingen

Sunday 08 September 2024

Zierikzee

Sunday 15 September 2024

Thursday 21 November 2024

Terneuzen

Friday 22 November 2024

Saturday 14 December 2024

Middelburg