South Holland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Tuesday 25 January

Add event

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Capelle aan den IJssel

Maassluis

Naaldwijk

Rotterdam

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Den Haag

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Schiedam

Zoetermeer

Thursday 27 January 2022

Den Haag

Leiden

Leidschendam

Maassluis

Papendrecht

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Voorburg

Zoetermeer

Friday 28 January 2022

Bodegraven

Capelle aan den IJssel

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Gouda

Leiden

Leidschendam

Maassluis

Naaldwijk

Papendrecht

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Vlaardingen

Zoetermeer

Saturday 29 January 2022

Bleiswijk

Brielle

Capelle aan den IJssel

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Gorinchem

Gouda

Leiden

Naaldwijk

Papendrecht

Rotterdam

Schiedam

Vlaardingen

Voorburg

Warmond

Wassenaar

Zoetermeer

Sunday 30 January 2022

Bleiswijk

Brielle

Capelle aan den IJssel

Den Haag

Leidschendam

Maassluis

Naaldwijk

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Schoonhoven

Wassenaar

Monday 31 January 2022

Lisse

Rotterdam

Tuesday 01 February 2022

Capelle aan den IJssel

Leiden

Rotterdam

Zoetermeer

Wednesday 02 February 2022

Den Haag

Naaldwijk

Papendrecht

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Schiedam

Wassenaar

Zoetermeer

Thursday 03 February 2022

Capelle aan den IJssel

Den Haag

Leiden

Leidschendam

Naaldwijk

Papendrecht

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Schiedam

Schoonhoven

Vlaardingen

Voorburg

Zoetermeer

Friday 04 February 2022

Alphen aan den Rijn

Dordrecht

Gouda

Leiden

Maassluis

Naaldwijk

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Schiedam

Schoonhoven

Vlaardingen

Voorburg

Zoetermeer

Saturday 05 February 2022

Alphen aan den Rijn

Bleiswijk

Brielle

Capelle aan den IJssel

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Gouda

Leiden

Leidschendam

Papendrecht

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Schoonhoven

Vlaardingen

Voorburg

Warmond

Wassenaar

Zoetermeer

Sunday 06 February 2022

Brielle

Capelle aan den IJssel

Den Haag

Gouda

Leiden

Papendrecht

Rotterdam

Schoonhoven

Voorburg

Wassenaar