South Holland calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 17 January

Add event

Sunday 17 January 2021

Den Haag

Leiden

Rotterdam

Monday 18 January 2021

Den Haag

Leiden

Rotterdam

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Alphen aan den Rijn

Leiden

Rotterdam

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Den Haag

Rotterdam

Spijkenisse

Thursday 21 January 2021

Leiden

Naaldwijk

Rotterdam

Spijkenisse

Voorburg

Friday 22 January 2021

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Leiden

Naaldwijk

Rotterdam

Voorburg

Wassenaar

Saturday 23 January 2021

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Gouda

Leiden

Naaldwijk

Rotterdam

Schiedam

Voorburg

Sunday 24 January 2021

Den Haag

Leiden

Rotterdam

Vlaardingen

Voorburg

Monday 25 January 2021

Den Haag

Naaldwijk

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Naaldwijk

Nieuwkoop

Spijkenisse

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Den Haag

Leiden

Rotterdam

Thursday 28 January 2021

Naaldwijk

Rotterdam

Schiedam

Voorburg

Friday 29 January 2021

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Leiden

Rotterdam

Voorburg

Saturday 30 January 2021

Bleiswijk

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Gouda

Leiden

Rotterdam

Vlaardingen

Sunday 31 January 2021

Leiden

Rotterdam

Vlaardingen

Wassenaar

Tuesday 02 February 2021

Alphen aan den Rijn

Den Haag

Leiden

Wednesday 03 February 2021

Den Haag

Leiden

Naaldwijk

Schiedam

Thursday 04 February 2021

Leiden

Naaldwijk

Rotterdam

Voorburg

Wassenaar

Friday 05 February 2021

Brielle

Dordrecht

Gouda

Leiden

Rotterdam

Voorburg

Saturday 06 February 2021

Alphen aan den Rijn

Bleiswijk

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Gouda

Leiden

Papendrecht

Rotterdam

Spijkenisse

Wassenaar

Sunday 07 February 2021

Den Haag

Dordrecht

Leiden

Maassluis

Rotterdam

Schiedam

Monday 08 February 2021

Den Haag

Lisse

Rotterdam

Tuesday 09 February 2021

Den Haag

Leiden

Rotterdam

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Den Haag

Leiden

Papendrecht

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Spijkenisse

Thursday 11 February 2021

Alphen aan den Rijn

Bodegraven

Den Haag

Papendrecht

Rijswijk

Rotterdam

Voorburg

Friday 12 February 2021

Dordrecht

Gouda

Leiden

Maassluis

Papendrecht

Rotterdam

Spijkenisse

Voorburg

Zoetermeer

Saturday 13 February 2021

Bleiswijk

Bodegraven

Dordrecht