Groningen calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Thursday 25 July

Add event

Thursday 25 July 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Friday 26 July 2024

Groningen

Saturday 27 July 2024

Eenrum

Groningen

Sunday 28 July 2024

Monday 29 July 2024

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Wednesday 31 July 2024

Thursday 01 August 2024

Friday 02 August 2024

Middelstum

Saturday 03 August 2024

Appingedam

Groningen

Sunday 04 August 2024

Middelstum

Friday 09 August 2024

Ezinge

Saturday 10 August 2024

Groningen

Sunday 11 August 2024

Monday 12 August 2024

Tuesday 13 August 2024

Wednesday 14 August 2024

Thursday 15 August 2024

Friday 16 August 2024

Winschoten

Saturday 17 August 2024

Groningen

Winschoten

Sunday 18 August 2024

Thursday 22 August 2024

Groningen

Friday 23 August 2024

Saturday 24 August 2024

Sunday 25 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

Tuesday 27 August 2024

Wednesday 28 August 2024

Thursday 29 August 2024

Hoogezand

Friday 30 August 2024

Groningen

Saturday 31 August 2024

Sunday 01 September 2024

Stadskanaal

Monday 02 September 2024

Groningen

Tuesday 03 September 2024

Delfzijl

Winschoten

Wednesday 04 September 2024

Groningen

Winschoten

Thursday 05 September 2024

Groningen

Winschoten

Friday 06 September 2024

Groningen

Winschoten

Saturday 07 September 2024

Groningen

Monday 09 September 2024

Tuesday 10 September 2024

Delfzijl

Winschoten

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Groningen

Winschoten

Thursday 12 September 2024

Groningen

Winschoten

Friday 13 September 2024

Groningen

Saturday 14 September 2024

Hoogezand

Sunday 15 September 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Monday 16 September 2024

Groningen

Tuesday 17 September 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Winschoten

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Groningen

Thursday 19 September 2024

Hoogezand

Friday 20 September 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Saturday 21 September 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Sunday 22 September 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Tuesday 24 September 2024

Groningen

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Friday 27 September 2024

Hoogezand

Saturday 28 September 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Stadskanaal

Sunday 29 September 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Monday 30 September 2024

Groningen

Tuesday 01 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Hoogezand

Wednesday 02 October 2024

Groningen

Thursday 03 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Hoogezand

Friday 04 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Hoogezand

Stadskanaal

Saturday 05 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Hoogezand

Sunday 06 October 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Tuesday 08 October 2024

Groningen

Wednesday 09 October 2024

Thursday 10 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Hoogezand

Stadskanaal

Friday 11 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Hoogezand

Stadskanaal

Saturday 12 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Hoogezand

Stadskanaal

Sunday 13 October 2024

Groningen

Hoogezand

Monday 14 October 2024

Groningen

Tuesday 15 October 2024

Wednesday 16 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Thursday 17 October 2024

Delfzijl

Groningen

Stadskanaal

Friday 18 October 2024

Groningen

Stadskanaal

Saturday 19 October 2024

Delfzijl