Brussels calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 17 January

Add event

Monday 18 January 2021

Brussel

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Saturday 23 January 2021

Sunday 24 January 2021

Monday 25 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

Saturday 30 January 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

Monday 01 February 2021

Tuesday 02 February 2021

Wednesday 03 February 2021

Thursday 04 February 2021

Saturday 06 February 2021

Elsene

Sunday 07 February 2021

Brussel

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

Sunday 14 February 2021

Monday 15 February 2021

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021

Sunday 21 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Thursday 25 February 2021

Friday 26 February 2021

Saturday 27 February 2021

Sunday 28 February 2021

Tuesday 02 March 2021

Thursday 04 March 2021

Friday 05 March 2021

Sunday 07 March 2021

Monday 08 March 2021

Tuesday 09 March 2021

Friday 12 March 2021

Sunday 14 March 2021

Monday 15 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Sunday 21 March 2021

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Friday 02 April 2021

Saturday 03 April 2021

Tuesday 06 April 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Friday 16 April 2021

Sunday 18 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Friday 23 April 2021

Monday 26 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021

Saturday 01 May 2021

Sunday 02 May 2021

Saturday 08 May 2021

Sunday 09 May 2021

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Thursday 13 May 2021

Saturday 15 May 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021

Friday 21 May 2021

Saturday 22 May 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Sunday 30 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Tuesday 01 June 2021

Wednesday 02 June 2021

Thursday 03 June 2021

Friday 04 June 2021

Monday 07 June 2021

Tuesday 08 June 2021

Friday 11 June 2021

Sunday 13 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Monday 13 September 2021

Sunday 19 September 2021

Monday 20 September 2021

Saturday 25 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Monday 04 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

Saturday 16 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Sunday 24 October 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Sunday 28 November 2021

Saturday 04 December 2021

Tuesday 07 December 2021

Wednesday 08 December 2021

Thursday 09 December 2021

Saturday 11 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Thursday 13 January 2022

Friday 14 January 2022

Saturday 15 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Thursday 03 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Saturday 19 February 2022

Sunday 20 February 2022

Thursday 03 March 2022

Saturday 07 May 2022