Brussels calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Wednesday 10 August

Add event

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Brussel

Thursday 11 August 2022

Friday 12 August 2022

Monday 22 August 2022

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Thursday 25 August 2022

Thursday 01 September 2022

Friday 02 September 2022

Saturday 03 September 2022

Sunday 04 September 2022

Wednesday 07 September 2022

Thursday 08 September 2022

Friday 09 September 2022

Saturday 10 September 2022

Sunday 11 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Friday 16 September 2022

Saturday 17 September 2022

Sunday 18 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Sunday 25 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Friday 30 September 2022

Saturday 01 October 2022

Sunday 02 October 2022

Monday 03 October 2022

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Friday 07 October 2022

Saturday 08 October 2022

Sunday 09 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Friday 14 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

Sunday 16 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

Sunday 23 October 2022

Monday 24 October 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

Sunday 30 October 2022

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Sunday 06 November 2022

Monday 07 November 2022

Tuesday 08 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Sunday 20 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Saturday 26 November 2022

Sunday 27 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 01 December 2022

Sunday 04 December 2022

Monday 05 December 2022

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Wednesday 07 December 2022

Friday 09 December 2022

Sunday 11 December 2022

Monday 12 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

Friday 30 December 2022

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Friday 13 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Friday 27 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Friday 03 February 2023

Saturday 04 February 2023

Thursday 09 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Friday 24 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Thursday 02 March 2023

Saturday 04 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

Tuesday 04 April 2023

Wednesday 05 April 2023

Thursday 06 April 2023

Monday 10 April 2023

Thursday 13 April 2023

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Saturday 22 April 2023

Tuesday 02 May 2023

Saturday 20 May 2023

Tuesday 06 June 2023

Friday 23 June 2023