Brussels calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Friday 30 July

Add event

Friday 30 July 2021

Brussel

Saturday 31 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Tuesday 03 August 2021

Wednesday 04 August 2021

Thursday 05 August 2021

Friday 06 August 2021

Saturday 07 August 2021

Sunday 08 August 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Thursday 12 August 2021

Friday 13 August 2021

Saturday 14 August 2021

Sunday 15 August 2021

Monday 16 August 2021

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Thursday 19 August 2021

Friday 20 August 2021

Saturday 21 August 2021

Sunday 22 August 2021

Tuesday 24 August 2021

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Saturday 28 August 2021

Sunday 29 August 2021

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday 01 September 2021

Friday 03 September 2021

Saturday 04 September 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021

Wednesday 08 September 2021

Friday 10 September 2021

Saturday 11 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Friday 17 September 2021

Saturday 18 September 2021

Sunday 19 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Friday 24 September 2021

Saturday 25 September 2021

Sunday 26 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Friday 01 October 2021

Saturday 02 October 2021

Sunday 03 October 2021

Monday 04 October 2021

Tuesday 05 October 2021

Thursday 07 October 2021

Friday 08 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

Saturday 16 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Saturday 23 October 2021

Sunday 24 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

Saturday 30 October 2021

Friday 05 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Saturday 20 November 2021

Sunday 21 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Sunday 28 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 01 December 2021

Saturday 04 December 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

Monday 06 December 2021

Wednesday 08 December 2021

Thursday 09 December 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Sunday 12 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Sunday 19 December 2021

Sunday 02 January 2022

Friday 07 January 2022

Monday 10 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Friday 14 January 2022

Saturday 15 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Saturday 22 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Saturday 29 January 2022

Sunday 30 January 2022

Tuesday 01 February 2022

Wednesday 02 February 2022

Thursday 03 February 2022

Friday 04 February 2022

Tuesday 08 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022

Monday 14 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Saturday 19 February 2022

Sunday 20 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Thursday 03 March 2022

Friday 04 March 2022

Tuesday 08 March 2022

Wednesday 09 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Saturday 12 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Monday 04 April 2022

Tuesday 05 April 2022

Thursday 07 April 2022

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Sunday 17 April 2022

Monday 18 April 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Thursday 21 April 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

Sunday 24 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Tuesday 03 May 2022

Thursday 05 May 2022

Saturday 07 May 2022

Sunday 08 May 2022

Monday 09 May 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Friday 13 May 2022

Saturday 14 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Friday 20 May 2022

Saturday 21 May 2022

Sunday 22 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Sunday 29 May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022

Sunday 13 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Friday 12 May 2023

Saturday 13 May 2023

Sunday 14 May 2023