Drenthe calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Tuesday 25 January

Add event

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Meppel

Friday 28 January 2022

Emmen

Meppel

Saturday 29 January 2022

Emmen

Roden

Sunday 30 January 2022

Peize

Wednesday 02 February 2022

Meppel

Thursday 03 February 2022

Emmen

Meppel

Friday 04 February 2022

Emmen

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 05 February 2022

Emmen

Meppel

Roden

Sunday 06 February 2022

Emmen

Roden

Wednesday 09 February 2022

Meppel

Thursday 10 February 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Emmen

Meppel

Saturday 12 February 2022

Assen

Emmen

Meppel

Roden

Sunday 13 February 2022

Emmen

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Meppel

Roden

Friday 18 February 2022

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 19 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Meppel

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Friday 25 February 2022

Saturday 26 February 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Emmen

Wednesday 02 March 2022

Meppel

Thursday 03 March 2022

Roden

Friday 04 March 2022

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 05 March 2022

Meppel

Roden

Wednesday 09 March 2022

Meppel

Thursday 10 March 2022

Roden

Friday 11 March 2022

Sunday 13 March 2022

Rolde

Thursday 17 March 2022

Roden

Friday 18 March 2022

Assen

Friday 25 March 2022

Roden

Saturday 26 March 2022

Assen

Roden

Sunday 27 March 2022

Assen

Coevorden

Roden

Thursday 31 March 2022

Assen

Friday 01 April 2022

Roden

Saturday 02 April 2022

Friday 08 April 2022

Thursday 14 April 2022

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Friday 22 April 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

Assen

Roden

Sunday 24 April 2022

Rolde

Thursday 28 April 2022

Roden

Monday 02 May 2022

Saturday 07 May 2022

Assen

Wednesday 01 June 2022

Hooghalen

Sunday 12 June 2022

Assen

Saturday 03 September 2022