Drenthe calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Wednesday 10 August

Add event

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Assen

Roden

Sunday 14 August 2022

Assen

Friday 19 August 2022

Veenhuizen

Saturday 20 August 2022

Emmen

Veenhuizen

Sunday 21 August 2022

Emmen

Monday 22 August 2022

Veenhuizen

Saturday 27 August 2022

Assen

Emmen

Sunday 28 August 2022

Assen

Roden

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Assen

Saturday 03 September 2022

Emmen

Sunday 04 September 2022

Veenhuizen

Monday 05 September 2022

Emmen

Friday 09 September 2022

Hoogeveen

Saturday 10 September 2022

Roden

Monday 12 September 2022

Emmen

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Friday 16 September 2022

Hoogeveen

Saturday 17 September 2022

Assen

Emmen

Hoogeveen

Meppel

Sunday 18 September 2022

Assen

Thursday 22 September 2022

Meppel

Friday 23 September 2022

Emmen

Saturday 24 September 2022

Assen

Emmen

Hoogeveen

Sunday 25 September 2022

Assen

Emmen

Veenhuizen

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Meppel

Thursday 29 September 2022

Assen

Emmen

Friday 30 September 2022

Assen

Coevorden

Emmen

Hoogeveen

Meppel

Saturday 01 October 2022

Assen

Coevorden

Sunday 02 October 2022

Assen

Emmen

Meppel

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Roden

Thursday 06 October 2022

Meppel

Roden

Friday 07 October 2022

Assen

Coevorden

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 08 October 2022

Assen

Coevorden

Hoogeveen

Roden

Sunday 09 October 2022

Assen

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Meppel

Thursday 13 October 2022

Roden

Friday 14 October 2022

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 15 October 2022

Assen

Coevorden

Meppel

Sunday 16 October 2022

Coevorden

Hoogeveen

Meppel

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Coevorden

Hoogeveen

Roden

Saturday 22 October 2022

Assen

Roden

Sunday 23 October 2022

Eelde

Roden

Thursday 27 October 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

Assen

Coevorden

Roden

Sunday 30 October 2022

Assen

Borger

Hooghalen

Thursday 03 November 2022

Roden

Friday 04 November 2022

Hoogeveen

Saturday 05 November 2022

Coevorden

Emmen

Hooghalen

Meppel

Roden

Sunday 06 November 2022

Friday 11 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

Sunday 13 November 2022

Assen

Roden

Friday 18 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Sunday 20 November 2022

Coevorden

Roden

Rolde

Thursday 24 November 2022

Roden

Friday 25 November 2022

Coevorden

Roden

Sunday 27 November 2022

Coevorden

Emmen

Roden

Thursday 01 December 2022

Friday 02 December 2022

Assen

Roden

Thursday 08 December 2022

Friday 09 December 2022

Coevorden

Saturday 10 December 2022

Roden

Sunday 11 December 2022

Rolde

Thursday 15 December 2022

Coevorden

Roden

Friday 16 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

Coevorden

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Hooghalen

Thursday 22 December 2022

Roden

Monday 26 December 2022

Emmen

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Friday 30 December 2022

Saturday 31 December 2022

Assen

Emmen

Hoogeveen

Sunday 01 January 2023

Roden

Zuidlaren

Thursday 12 January 2023

Roden

Friday 13 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Sunday 22 January 2023

Rolde

Saturday 28 January 2023

Roden

Thursday 02 February 2023

Friday 03 February 2023

Saturday 04 February 2023

Sunday 05 February 2023

Thursday 09 February 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Friday 24 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

Sunday 26 February 2023

Thursday 02 March 2023

Friday 03 March 2023

Thursday 09 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Sunday 12 March 2023

Friday 17 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Sunday 19 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

Sunday 26 March 2023

Friday 31 March 2023

Saturday 01 April 2023

Thursday 06 April 2023

Friday 07 April 2023

Saturday 08 April 2023

Thursday 13 April 2023

Friday 14 April 2023

Sunday 16 April 2023

Rolde

Saturday 22 April 2023

Roden

Friday 12 May 2023

Sunday 14 May 2023

Rolde