Drenthe calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 17 January

Add event

Sunday 17 January 2021

Assen

Thursday 21 January 2021

Hoogeveen

Roden

Saturday 23 January 2021

Emmen

Roden

Sunday 24 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Meppel

Friday 29 January 2021

Roden

Saturday 30 January 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

Meppel

Wednesday 03 February 2021

Emmen

Thursday 04 February 2021

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 06 February 2021

Assen

Roden

Sunday 07 February 2021

Emmen

Thursday 11 February 2021

Roden

Friday 12 February 2021

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 13 February 2021

Sunday 14 February 2021

Emmen

Monday 15 February 2021

Meppel

Thursday 18 February 2021

Coevorden

Roden

Friday 19 February 2021

Coevorden

Roden

Saturday 20 February 2021

Emmen

Meppel

Roden

Sunday 21 February 2021

Coevorden

Thursday 25 February 2021

Assen

Emmen

Meppel

Friday 26 February 2021

Coevorden

Saturday 27 February 2021

Hoogeveen

Meppel

Roden

Sunday 28 February 2021

Coevorden

Emmen

Veenhuizen

Thursday 04 March 2021

Emmen

Meppel

Friday 05 March 2021

Coevorden

Meppel

Saturday 06 March 2021

Coevorden

Meppel

Roden

Sunday 07 March 2021

Thursday 11 March 2021

Meppel

Roden

Friday 12 March 2021

Coevorden

Roden

Saturday 13 March 2021

Assen

Roden

Thursday 18 March 2021

Friday 19 March 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Coevorden

Roden

Saturday 27 March 2021

Assen

Sunday 28 March 2021

Coevorden

Roden

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Meppel

Thursday 01 April 2021

Roden

Friday 02 April 2021

Meppel

Roden

Thursday 08 April 2021

Meppel

Friday 09 April 2021

Roden

Saturday 10 April 2021

Coevorden

Roden

Sunday 11 April 2021

Coevorden

Roden

Friday 16 April 2021

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 17 April 2021

Coevorden

Sunday 18 April 2021

Roden

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Friday 23 April 2021

Coevorden

Roden

Saturday 24 April 2021

Coevorden

Meppel

Sunday 25 April 2021

Coevorden

Meppel

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Roden

Saturday 01 May 2021

Coevorden

Sunday 02 May 2021

Saturday 08 May 2021

Assen

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Hoogeveen