Drenthe calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Sunday 14 April

Add event

Sunday 14 April 2024

Assen

Emmen

Hoogeveen

Roden

Valthermond

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Assen

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Meppel

Thursday 18 April 2024

Assen

Emmen

Meppel

Roden

Friday 19 April 2024

Assen

Emmen

Hoogeveen

Meppel

Roden

Saturday 20 April 2024

Assen

Coevorden

Emmen

Hoogeveen

Meppel

Roden

Valthermond

Sunday 21 April 2024

Assen

Meppel

Monday 22 April 2024

Roden

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Assen

Meppel

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Assen

Meppel

Thursday 25 April 2024

Emmen

Meppel

Roden

Friday 26 April 2024

Assen

Meppel

Roden

Monday 29 April 2024

Wednesday 01 May 2024

Emmen

Thursday 02 May 2024

Assen

Roden

Friday 03 May 2024

Assen

Hoogeveen

Valthermond

Saturday 04 May 2024

Meppel

Valthermond

Sunday 05 May 2024

Assen

Emmen

Tuesday 07 May 2024

Meppel

Wednesday 08 May 2024

Thursday 09 May 2024

Assen

Meppel

Saturday 11 May 2024

Valthermond

Sunday 12 May 2024

Meppel

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Assen

Meppel

Thursday 16 May 2024

Friday 17 May 2024

Hoogeveen

Meppel

Saturday 18 May 2024

Roderwolde

Saturday 25 May 2024

Hoogeveen

Valthermond

Friday 07 June 2024

Hoogeveen

Sunday 09 June 2024

Assen

Saturday 15 June 2024

Hoogeveen

Sunday 16 June 2024

Emmen

Sunday 22 September 2024

Assen

Saturday 12 October 2024

Friday 18 October 2024

Sunday 03 November 2024

Eelde

Sunday 24 November 2024

Assen

Friday 29 November 2024

Saturday 30 November 2024

Thursday 06 February 2025

Roden