Franeker calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Monday 15 April

Add event

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Franeker

Saturday 20 April 2024

Sunday 21 April 2024

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Wednesday 01 May 2024

Thursday 02 May 2024

Thursday 16 May 2024

Saturday 25 May 2024