Overijssel calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Friday 30 July

Add event

Friday 30 July 2021

Deventer

Nijverdal

Saturday 31 July 2021

Deventer

Steenwijk

Wednesday 04 August 2021

Nijverdal

Steenwijk

Saturday 07 August 2021

Zwolle

Sunday 08 August 2021

Steenwijk

Monday 09 August 2021

Zwolle

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Steenwijk

Thursday 12 August 2021

Hengelo

Friday 13 August 2021

Deventer

Enschede

Hengelo

Nijverdal

Saturday 14 August 2021

Deventer

Enschede

Hardenberg

Hengelo

Nijverdal

Sunday 15 August 2021

Enschede

Monday 16 August 2021

Zwolle

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Hengelo

Zwolle

Thursday 19 August 2021

Enschede

Hengelo

Friday 20 August 2021

Enschede

Hengelo

Zwolle

Saturday 21 August 2021

Hengelo

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Sunday 22 August 2021

Hengelo

Zwolle

Tuesday 24 August 2021

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Hengelo

Thursday 26 August 2021

Enschede

Hengelo

Friday 27 August 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Hengelo

Zwolle

Saturday 28 August 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Hengelo

Nijverdal

Steenwijk

Sunday 29 August 2021

Hengelo

Wednesday 01 September 2021

Nijverdal

Thursday 02 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Kampen

Steenwijk

Friday 03 September 2021

Deventer

Saturday 04 September 2021

Almelo

Bathmen

Enschede

Nijverdal

Steenwijk

Sunday 05 September 2021

Almelo

Oldenzaal

Wednesday 08 September 2021

Enschede

Hengelo

Nijverdal

Thursday 09 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Enschede

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Friday 10 September 2021

Deventer

Zwolle

Saturday 11 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Zwolle

Sunday 12 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Zwolle

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Nijverdal

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Enschede

Thursday 16 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Enschede

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Friday 17 September 2021

Bathmen

Deventer

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Saturday 18 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Enschede

Hardenberg

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Sunday 19 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Nijverdal

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Almelo

Nijverdal

Thursday 23 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Friday 24 September 2021

Deventer

Hardenberg

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Saturday 25 September 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Sunday 26 September 2021

Deventer

Zwolle

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Nijverdal

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Almelo

Thursday 30 September 2021

Hardenberg

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Friday 01 October 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Hardenberg

Nijverdal

Raalte

Zwolle

Saturday 02 October 2021

Almelo

Bathmen

Deventer

Kampen

Nijverdal

Raalte

Sunday 03 October 2021

Almelo

Kampen

Tuesday 05 October 2021

Nijverdal

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Zwolle

Thursday 07 October 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Friday 08 October 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Zwolle

Saturday 09 October 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Hardenberg

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Sunday 10 October 2021

Vroomshoop

Zwolle

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Nijverdal

Raalte

Thursday 14 October 2021

Nijverdal

Raalte

Zwolle

Friday 15 October 2021

Deventer

Nijverdal

Saturday 16 October 2021

Deventer

Nijverdal

Sunday 17 October 2021

Zwolle

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Deventer

Nijverdal

Friday 22 October 2021

Deventer

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Saturday 23 October 2021

Deventer

Heino

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Nijverdal

Thursday 28 October 2021

Deventer

Hardenberg

Nijverdal

Raalte

Zwolle

Friday 29 October 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Saturday 30 October 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Nijverdal

Monday 01 November 2021

Zwolle

Tuesday 02 November 2021

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Wednesday 03 November 2021

Hardenberg

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Thursday 04 November 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Friday 05 November 2021

Saturday 06 November 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Hardenberg

Nijverdal

Sunday 07 November 2021

Zwolle

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Nijverdal

Thursday 11 November 2021

Zwolle

Friday 12 November 2021

Deventer

Raalte

Zwolle

Saturday 13 November 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Nijverdal

Zwolle

Sunday 14 November 2021

Almelo

Zwolle

Monday 15 November 2021

Nijverdal

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Deventer

Friday 19 November 2021

Raalte

Saturday 20 November 2021

Almelo

Deventer

Nijverdal

Raalte

Zwolle

Sunday 21 November 2021

Hardenberg

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Deventer

Nijverdal

Raalte