Limburg calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Saturday 8 October

Add event

Saturday 08 October 2022

Beek

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Weert

Sunday 09 October 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Weert

Monday 10 October 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Sittard

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Sittard

Weert

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Panningen

Sittard

Venlo

Thursday 13 October 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Panningen

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Friday 14 October 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Saturday 15 October 2022

Beek

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Sunday 16 October 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Monday 17 October 2022

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Weert

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Thursday 20 October 2022

Heerlen

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Friday 21 October 2022

Geleen

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Saturday 22 October 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Sunday 23 October 2022

Heerlen

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Panningen

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Monday 24 October 2022

Sittard

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Heerlen

Roermond

Sittard

Weert

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Beek

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Thursday 27 October 2022

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Friday 28 October 2022

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Panningen

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Saturday 29 October 2022

Kerkrade

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Valkenburg

Venlo

Sunday 30 October 2022

Landgraaf

Maastricht

Roermond

Sittard

Venlo

Venray

Weert

Monday 31 October 2022

Maastricht

Sittard

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Sittard

Venlo

Weert

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Kerkrade

Maastricht

Sittard

Weert

Thursday 03 November 2022

Maastricht

Panningen

Sittard

Venlo

Weert