Flanders calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Tuesday 23 July

Add event

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Antwerpen

Gent

Leuven

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Leuven

Thursday 25 July 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Brugge

Gent

Kapellen

Leuven

Friday 26 July 2024

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Leuven

Saturday 27 July 2024

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Hamont-Achel

Torhout

Vosselaar

Wilrijk

Sunday 28 July 2024

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Torhout

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Antwerpen

Leuven

Sint-Niklaas

Wednesday 31 July 2024

Antwerpen

Brugge

Gent

Leffinge

Leuven

Oostende

Sint-Niklaas

Wilrijk

Thursday 01 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Brugge

Eeklo

Kapellen

Leuven

Oostende

Friday 02 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Brugge

Dranouter

Leuven

Mechelen

Oostende

Saturday 03 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Brugge

Dranouter

Gent

Leuven

Oostende

Sunday 04 August 2024

Antwerpen

Dranouter

Leuven

Oostende

Monday 05 August 2024

Tuesday 06 August 2024

Antwerpen

Ieper

Leuven

Oostende

Wednesday 07 August 2024

Antwerpen

Bilzen

Leuven

Oostende

Thursday 08 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Eeklo

Hasselt

Leuven

Oostende

Friday 09 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Eeklo

Kortrijk

Leuven

Oostende

Torhout

Wilrijk

Saturday 10 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Brugge

Eeklo

Gent

Kinrooi

Kortrijk

Oostende

Sunday 11 August 2024

Antwerpen

Eeklo

Kinrooi

Kortrijk

Monday 12 August 2024

Antwerpen

Tuesday 13 August 2024

Ieper

Leuven

Wednesday 14 August 2024

Antwerpen

Leuven

Thursday 15 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Eeklo

Gent

Hasselt

Herent

Friday 16 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Bornem

Gent

Hasselt

Leuven

Saturday 17 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Gent

Hasselt

Oostende

Roeselare

Wilrijk

Sunday 18 August 2024

Antwerpen

Ieper

Roeselare

Monday 19 August 2024

Antwerpen

Tuesday 20 August 2024

Ieper

Leuven

Roeselare

Wednesday 21 August 2024

Antwerpen

Leuven

Roeselare

Turnhout

Thursday 22 August 2024

Antwerpen

Asse

Eeklo