Leiden calendar - music, concerts, events - Starting from Thursday 21 March

Add event

Thursday 21 March 2019

Leiden

Friday 22 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

Wednesday 03 April 2019

Thursday 04 April 2019

Friday 05 April 2019

Saturday 06 April 2019

Sunday 07 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Thursday 11 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Saturday 13 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

Saturday 20 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

Saturday 27 April 2019

Friday 03 May 2019

Saturday 04 May 2019

Thursday 09 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Saturday 11 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Saturday 25 May 2019

Friday 07 June 2019

Monday 09 September 2019